Irregular Scout Team One

Customers also bought

    Product Description

    In July of 2016 a plague swept the world and the civilization collapsed and fell. For a lone National Guard sergeant, a veteran of the wars overseas who had settled down to a new life, the nightmare began on a hot summer evening at the barricades. Orders and chaos, gunfire and being overrun, his unit dwindles away in the face of the infected.

    Months later, living in the ruins, the thud of helicopter rotors followed by a crash and the rescue of a downed pilot leads Nick Agostine back into the arms of the US military. From his experience comes the idea of teams, military and civilians experienced in dealing with the undead and barbarism of the wilds. The first Irregular Scout Team leads the way for Task Force Liberty to advance down the Mohawk Valley in Upstate NY, making contact with survivors and clearing out the infected with stealth and firepower. Along the way what started out as a group of individual strangers turns into a tight knit team of men and women who would die for each other.

    This is a remastering of the best selling Zombie Killers series, combining the 2017 Dragon Awards finalist “Falling” with book 11, “Patient Zero”, placing the story in proper chronological order and connecting the stories together.

    Customer Reviews
    Add review

    Similar Products

    Complementary products